Upward Stars Orange County

Team Connect by Stack Sports

12U - Bailey

Stars Winter Accepted Travel Team (INVITE ONLY) | Upward Stars Orange County

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dion Bailey Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Ambriell Abdullah Unknown
ethan arceneaux Small Forward
Hannah Burgoyne Unknown
Carson Lim Shooting Guard
Cameron Orejudos Shooting Guard
Malachi Thiemann Point Guard
Elijah Troge Shooting Guard
Isaiah Wersky Point Guard

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Nov 26 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 28 5:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 8:00AM 12U - Bailey Santiago Canyon College
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 3 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 12 5:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 8:00AM 12U - Bailey TBD
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 17 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 19 5:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 7 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 9 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 14 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 16 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 21 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 23 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 30 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 4 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 6 4:45PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 11 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 13 4:45PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 18 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 20 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 25 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 27 4:30PM 12U - Bailey Ev Free Fullerton
Practice